Menu

Executive and Expert Search for Real Estate & Finance

Numeris Consulting

We see ourselves as the Next-Generation-Executive Search Consultancy and use data driven methods as well as latest technologies that help us to fulfill our mission: the support of our partners when filling leading positions / executive positions and expert roles for construction management, real estate and financial management. Thereby we are cooperation in close customer proximity, count on absolute transparency in our processes and we are characterized by authenticity towards our clients and candidates.

Expertise

Real Estate Market

  • Project development
  • Construction management
  • Project management
  • Property management
  • Facility management
  • Property investment and leasing

Financial Sector

  • General Finance
  • Investment
  • Consulting / Audit
  • Corporate Finance
  • Risk, Regulatory & Compliance
  • Technology & Digital

References

  • 21st Real Estate
  • Aamundo Immobiliengruppe
  • Applift
  • Catella Residential Investment Management GmbH
  • Engel & Völkers Capital
  • GetYourGuide
  • Finleap - Reshaping Finance
  • Instone Real Estate
  • Mondial Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft
  • NAI apollo
  • Otto Wulff Projektentwicklung
  • Savills
  • Westbridge Advisory

Testimonials

Veronika Vicianová - HR Business Partner - HB REAVIS Germany GmbH

"Scouting for new talent in unknown waters is always challenging. With Numeris, my HR team and I felt very secure in searching for professionals on the German construction market. For us, they are not only a supplier, they are our partner thanks to their transparent communication & effective collaboration. Moreover, a very good relationship has been established on a personal level. We look forward to further cooperation!"

Sebastian Wirbals - Leiter Personal & Organisation - LIST AG

"With Numeris, we were able to successfully fill several positions in construction management with which we had difficulties in the current market situation. I particularly appreciated the communication with the team and in general the friendly and professional manner of the employees. I simply enjoy working with Numeris."

Nicolai Wendland - Geschäftsführer - 21st Real Estate

"Throughout the preliminary talks with Numeris, I was particularly convinced by the data-driven approach. This approach is innovative and has worked great for us! We were able to fill our CSO-Position very quickly and I am extremely satisfied with the result."

Marc Laubenheimer - Geschäftsführer - Engel & Völkers Capital

"The team at Numeris works very professionally. You can tell immediately that the team has a strong focus and the goals are clearly defined. The cooperation was fun and I would always recommend Numeris.""

"I hired Numeris to search for our Head of Accounting because I myself was once contacted very sympathetically and individually as a candidate. A change was not an option for me, but I liked the contact from the beginning. The impression was also confirmed to me as a client. I found the cooperation with Numeris to be very cooperative and efficient and I would work with the team again at any time."

Matthias Lange - Managing Partner Finleap

"We hired Numeris to search for a Senior Credit Risk Expert. From the beginning, we felt we were in the right hands. The team quickly understood what we needed and which people fit into our team. Thank you for the great cooperation!"

"The cooperation with Numeris was pleasant, goal-oriented and professional at any time."

Management

Lisa Deppe - Geschäftsführerin Numeris Consulting

Lisa Deppe

Lisa Deppe has studied business administration focused on human ressource management and corporate development. During her studies she could already collect a lot of experience in strategy consulting before she started her career as a headhunter at Dwight Cribb. Subsequently, she has built and led the sales department  of the real estate start-up Homelike in Cologne.

For applicants

To the job board

On our job board we offer all jobs - updated daily

View job listings

Speculative application

Don't fancy scrolling through the board? You can register here and send us a speculative application.

Register now!

Contact

Office Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 30 403 641 033
E-Mail: lisa.deppe@numeris-consulting.de

Office Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 211 076 202

Office Frankfurt / Main

Neue Mainzer Straße 66 - 68
60311 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 30 403 641 033

Menu

Executive and Expert Search for Real Estate & Finance

Numeris Consulting

"Wir verstehen uns als Personalberater der nächsten Generation und nutzen datengetriebene Methoden sowie neueste Technologien, die uns dabei helfen unsere Mission zu erfüllen: die Unterstützung unserer Partner bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen und Expertenrollen im Bau, Immobilien und Finanzmanagement. Dabei arbeiten wir immer in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Kunden, setzen auf absolute Transparenz in unseren Prozessen und zeichnen uns durch Authentizität gegenüber unseren Partnern und Kandidaten aus."

Expertise

Immobilienbranche

  • Projektentwicklung
  • Baumanagement
  • Projektmanagement
  • Immobilienmanagement
  • Facility Management
  • Immobilieninvestment und Vermietung

Finanzbereich

  • General Finance
  • Investment
  • Consulting / Audit
  • Corporate Finance
  • Risk, Regulatory & Compliance
  • Technology & Digital

Referenzen

  • 21st Real Estate
  • Aamundo Immobiliengruppe
  • Applift
  • Catella Residential Investment Management GmbH
  • Engel & Völkers Capital
  • GetYourGuide
  • Finleap - Reshaping Finance
  • Instone Real Estate
  • Mondial Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft
  • NAI apollo
  • Otto Wulff Projektentwicklung
  • Savills
  • Westbridge Advisory
  • Witte Projektmanagement

Kundenstimmen

Veronika Vicianová - HR Business Partner - HB REAVIS Germany GmbH

"Scouting for new talent in unknown waters is always challenging. With Numeris, my HR team and I felt very secure in searching for professionals on the German construction market. For us, they are not only a supplier, they are our partner thanks to their transparent communication & effective collaboration. Moreover, a very good relationship has been established on a personal level. We look forward to further cooperation!"

Sebastian Wirbals - Leiter Personal & Organisation - LIST AG

"Wir haben mit Numeris mehrere Positionen im Baumanagement erfolgreich besetzen können, mit denen wir in der aktuellen Marktlage Schwierigkeiten hatten. Ich habe besonders die Kommunikation mit dem Team geschätzt und generell den sympathischen Umgang und die Professionalität der Mitarbeiter. Ich arbeite einfach gerne mit Numeris."

Nicolai Wendland - Geschäftsführer - 21st Real Estate

"Mich hat in den Vorab-Gesprächen mit Numeris besonders die datengetriebene Herangehensweise überzeugt. Der Ansatz ist neu und hat für uns auch super funktioniert! Wir konnten unseren CSO sehr schnell besetzen und ich bin total zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis."

Marc Laubenheimer - Geschäftsführer - Engel & Völkers Capital

"Das Team von Numeris arbeitet höchst professionell. Man spürt sofort, dass das Team einen starken Fokus besitzt und die Ziele klar definiert sind. Die Zusammenarbeit hat Spaß gemacht und ich empfehle Numeris immer gerne weiter."

"Ich habe Numeris für die Suche unseres Head of Accounting beauftragt, weil ich selbst einmal sehr sympathisch und individuell als Kandidat kontaktiert wurde. Für mich war ein Wechsel keine Option aber der Kontakt hat mir von Beginn an sehr gut gefallen. Der Eindruck hat sich mir auch als Kunde bestätigt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Numeris habe ich als sehr partnerschaftlich und effizient empfunden und ich würde jederzeit wieder mit dem Team arbeiten."

Matthias Lange - Managing Partner Finleap

"Wir haben Numeris unter anderem für die Suche eines Senior Credit Risk Experts beauftragt. Wir hatten von Anfang an das Gefühl in den richtigen Händen zu sein. Das Team hat sehr schnell verstanden, was wir brauchen und welche Charaktere in unser Team passen. Danke für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!"

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit Numeris gestaltete sich für uns jederzeit angenehm, zielorientiert und professionell."

"Numeris helped us with hiring a number of IT and functional professionals. Can definitely recommend them as a trusted and competent recruitment company"

"Das Team von Numeris zeichnet sich durch eine klar strukturierte und vor allem transparente Vorgehensweise aus. So haben wir schnell unseren Fondscontroller gefunden und sind sehr zufrieden mit der Zusammenarbeit."

Management

Lisa Deppe - Geschäftsführerin Numeris Consulting

Lisa Deppe

Lisa Deppe hat BWL mit dem Schwerpunkt Human Ressource Management und Unternehmensentwicklung studiert. Während des Studiums sammelte sie Erfahrung in der Strategieberatung, bevor Sie Ihre Karriere als Headhunterin bei Dwight Cribb startete. Anschließend übernahm Sie den Aufbau und die Leitung des Vertriebs des Immobilien Start-ups Homelike in Köln.

Für Bewerber

Jobportal

In unserem Stellenportal finden Sie täglich aktualisierte Jobangebote.

zum Jobportal

Initiativbewerbung

Keine passende Stelle gefunden? Dann registrieren Sie sich jetzt mit einem Bewerberprofil initiativ in unserer Datenbank.

Jetzt registrieren!

Kontakt

Büro Berlin

Friedrichstraße 58
10117 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 403 641 033
Email: lisa.deppe@numeris-consulting.de

Büro Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 211 076 202

Büro Frankfurt / Main

Neue Mainzer Straße 66 - 68
60311 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 403 641 033